Life Happens

27 Apr

So I promised myself that it wouldn’t happen, but it did. I let life get in the way of my updating this site. I prefer to keep the reasons why I’ve been M.I.A. private for now, but it looks it feels like things should sort of be settling down soon so I will be able to dedicate more time to One World One Plate. In the meantime, can I offer you some spinach artichoke dip (with tortilla chips, of course)?

spinach.jpg

Thanks again for sticking with me and I hope that you’ve eaten well over the past few weeks!! Stay tuned for the defining food of Cambodia, Lok Lak.

2 Responses to “Life Happens”

  1. Scott Placke April 27, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

    Ooh Lok Lak! I hear that is your signature dish!

    • Marissa April 27, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

      You know it! 🙂 Lok Lak will be sweepin’ the nation!

Leave a Reply

