New Address

29 May

Hi everyone! I hope you are enjoying your Memorial Day Weekend! I just wanted to let you know that I’ve moved One World, One Plate to http://oneworldoneplate.net. So update your browsers! Everything moved over and nothing was lost. I just decided to move things over because it gave me more control over the site then hosting the site at wordpress.com did.

The only hiccup is if you subscribed to this website via email, you will have to do so again on the new site. I’m really sorry, but I swear I won’t move it again! If you haven’t subscribed yet, subscribing allows new posts to be delivered straight to your inbox. Give it a try!

Thanks again for your continued support! I am looking forward to working on this project more and more!

Leave a Reply

